My obsession has now moved from no bullets allowed to no boring PowerPoint template can be used (calm – it only applies to me – so far). After giving Presentation 2.0 a try for my BarCamp session I could no longer live with the old way.

My obsessive personality is tiring. The good news is I have learnt a lot more about how to use flickr and am always trying to find photos that I can legally use. Searching Flickr creative commons photos is a great place to locate excellent photos that you can use.

My presentation for m-learning is located at Slideshare. Here is my e-learning presentation (note the first 14 slides are the same for both presentations).

Leave a comment

Trending

Discover more from Sue Waters

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading